Nitish Kulkarni

listen.

Official website of composer, music producer, and mixing engineer Nitish Kulkarni.

Interview on KSBR 88.5FM

Exciting news to share with you all! I'll be doing my very first radio interview on KSBR 88.5FM. John Adorney and I will be on DJ Thornton's show "The Morning Breeze" and we'll be playing some excerpts from the new album SYNESTHETIC as well as talking about our experiences producing the album together.

You can hear the interview live from anywhere in the world online at www.ksbr.org. To listen, just go to the site and click on "LISTEN LIVE" in the upper right-hand corner. If you don't hear anything, click on the "more ways to listen" tab below that and then follow the instructions for listening on both Macs and PCs. We would love to have you tune in!

Here's what time we'll be on in different timezones:

  • 11am Pacific time
  • 1pm Central
  • 2pm Eastern
  • 12:30am on Monday morning (India)

**UPDATE: This interview was scheduled for January 4, but due to technical difficulties we had to reschedule. An updated date and time will be posted here soon!